mether's Fedora Blog

Random thoughts, usually on Fedora

Companies based on Fedora

Looking through the Fedora user profile pages in the Fedora wiki, I noticed a number of organizations that are based on Fedora. Not just using it but running a Free software buisness customizing it, helping small organizations adopt it, solving customer problems using Fedora exclusively if not close enough. To help widen my understanding of how it all works, I would like you all to get in touch with me if you belong in this category or thinking about it. Drop me a mail – sundaram AT fedoraproject.org and come up to #fedora-devel and ping mether (my irc nick) and we will talk. I would be very interested in hearing more. Thanks.

The post is brought to you by lekhonee v0.6

Written by mether

July 20, 2009 at 5:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

